The Beginning

I find peace in well constructed sentences. A precocious curl of words streaming across a page is delightful! I hate eraser smudges, uneven creases in paper and the corners of notebooks that begin to roll at the edge from use. I love a familiar cover though, a journal that becomes an old friend and travels life’s journey.

That journey now finds me on the little island of Manhattan. I’ve come to explore the words that share moments and capture life. So here it goes, the blog begins! To come are the snippets that by grace I am given – the beautiful bits and pieces that make up my life.

Leave a Reply

